skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 8
L
FINAL
Sun Sep 9
W
Final/OT
Fri Sep 14
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
L
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
L
Final/OT
Sat Oct 6
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
W
Final/OT
Sat Oct 13
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
L
FINAL
Thu Oct 25
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
L
Final/OT
Mon Nov 12
W
Final/OT
Fri Nov 16
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
W
Final/OT
Sat Dec 15
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 22 - 8:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 23 - 6:15 PM EST
Sun Feb 24 - 1:00 PM EST
Fri Mar 1 - 8:00 PM EST
Sat Mar 2 - 12:15 PM EST
Sun Mar 3 - 1:00 PM EST