skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 8
L
FINAL
Sun Sep 9
W
Final/OT
Fri Sep 14
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
L
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
L
Final/OT
Sat Oct 6
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
W
Final/OT
Sat Oct 13
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
L
FINAL
Thu Oct 25
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
L
Final/OT
Mon Nov 12
W
Final/OT
Fri Nov 16
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
W
Final/OT
Sat Dec 15 - 7:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 16 - 1:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 5 - 6:15 PM EST
Sun Jan 6 - 1:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 12 - 7:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 13 - 11:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 19 - 12:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 20 - 1:00 PM EST
Mon Jan 21 - 11:30 AM EST
Sat Jan 26 - 12:15 PM EST
Sun Jan 27 - 12:30 PM EST
Fri Feb 1 - 8:30 PM EST
Fri Feb 8 - 7:45 PM EST
Sun Feb 17 - 1:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 23 - 6:15 PM EST
Sun Feb 24 - 1:00 PM EST
Sat Mar 2 - 12:15 PM EST
Sun Mar 3 - 1:00 PM EST