skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 15
W
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
L
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
L
FINAL
Fri Oct 19 - 7:40 PM EDT
Sat Oct 27 - 7:30 PM EDT
Sun Oct 28 - 10:30 AM EDT
Tue Oct 30 - 12:00 PM EDT
Sat Nov 3 - 12:50 PM EDT
Sun Nov 4 - 2:00 PM EST
Thu Nov 8 - 2:20 PM EST
Sun Nov 11 - 6:30 PM EST
Mon Nov 12 - 9:45 AM EST
Sat Nov 17 - 8:00 PM EST
Sun Nov 18 - 11:00 AM EST
Sat Dec 1 - 7:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 2 - 12:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 8 - 7:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 9 - 11:00 AM EST
Fri Dec 14 - 7:40 PM EST
Sat Dec 15 - 4:40 PM EST
Fri Dec 21 - 8:15 PM EST
Sun Jan 6 - 11:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 12 - 8:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 13 - 8:50 AM EST
Sat Jan 19 - 2:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 20 - 1:30 PM EST
Mon Jan 21 - 11:30 AM EST
Sat Jan 26 - 8:10 PM EST
Sun Jan 27 - 1:50 PM EST
Fri Feb 1 - 7:40 PM EST
Sun Feb 3 - 9:40 AM EST
Sat Feb 9 - 8:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 15 - 8:15 PM EST
Sat Feb 16 - 7:10 PM EST
Sun Feb 17 - 1:20 PM EST
Fri Feb 22 - 7:40 PM EST
Sat Feb 23 - 7:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 24 - 2:15 PM EST
Fri Mar 1 - 4:20 PM EST