skip navigation

EHL Pipeline of the Week - The MASCAC

By Neil Ravin - Director of Communications, 06/21/18, 10:00AM EDT


12 EHLP Alums Set to Kick-Off Collegiate Careers this Fall

BOSTON, MA -- Ever since the Eastern Hockey League (EHL) was formed back in 2013, the Massachusetts State Collegiate Athletic Conference (MASCAC) has always recruited the league very strongly. To date, 117 total EHL players have committed to schools in the MASCAC, and that includes 32 more who will be joining the conference this Fall. The MASCAC is made up of the following seven NCAA hockey programs.

  • Fitchburg State University
  • Framingham State University
  • Plymouth State University
  • Salem State University
  • University of Massachusetts Dartmouth
  • Westfield State University
  • Worcester State University

Below you'll find a list of all the EHL players who spent time developing at the Eastern Hockey League Premier (EHLP) level. Click here, to read the full story on the EHL website.

Mike McPherson - Plymouth State University (Boston Jr. Rangers)
Matt Roe - Worcester State University (Boston Jr. Rangers)
Zander Allen - Framingham State University (New England Wolves)
Rodahn Evans - Framingham State University (New England Wolves)
Blake Harlow - Umass Dartmouth (New England Wolves)
Chris Mattone - Fitchburg State University (New England Wolves)
Anthony Thurston - Framingham State University (New England Wolves)
Jimmy Pelton - Umass Dartmouth (Valley Jr. Warriors)
Brian Smith - Worcester State University (Valley Jr. Warriors)
Max Roth - Worcester State University (Vermont Lumberjacks)
Will Ahearn - Worcester State University (Walpole Express)
Josh Grasso - Salem State University (Walpole Express)