skip navigation

Pipeline of the Week - The CCC

By Neil Ravin - Director of Communications, 05/31/18, 10:00AM EDT


6 EHLP Alums Set to Kick-Off Collegiate Careers this Fall

BOSTON, MA -- Ever since the Eastern Hockey League (EHL) was formed back in 2013, the Commonwealth Coast Conference (CCC) has always recruited the league very strongly. To date, 90 total EHL players have committed to schools in the CCC, and that includes 12 more who will be joining the conference this Fall. The CCC is made up of the following eight NCAA hockey programs.

  • Becker College
  • Curry College
  • Endicott College
  • Nichols College
  • Salve Regina University
  • University of New England
  • Wentworth Institute of Technology
  • Western New England University

Below you'll find a list of all the EHL players who spent time developing at the Eastern Hockey League Premier (EHLP) level. Click here, to read the full story on the EHL website.

Damien Dangueuger - Western New England University (Boston Jr. Rangers)
Tyler Lapshanski - Wentworth Institute of Technology (Connecticut Oilers)
Tim Atkins - Becker College (Total Athletics Seahawks)
Cooper Fowler - Becker College (Valley Jr. Warriors)
Kevin Rodgers - Western New England University (Valley Jr. Warriors)
Kyle McDonald - Nichols College (Vermont Lumberjacks)