skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 16
W
FINAL
Sun Sep 17
L
FINAL
Fri Sep 22
W
@ Wolves
FINAL
Sun Sep 24
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 1
L
FINAL
Fri Oct 6
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 14
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 15
L
@ 87s
FINAL
Mon Oct 16
L
FINAL
Wed Oct 18
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
W
FINAL
Fri Oct 27 - 12:00 PM EDT
Wed Nov 1 -
@ Wolves
2:00 PM EDT
Sun Nov 12 - 5:25 PM EST
Mon Nov 13 - 11:00 AM EST
Fri Nov 17 - 12:00 PM EST
Sat Nov 18 -
@ Wolves
3:30 PM EST
Fri Dec 1 - 8:20 PM EST
Sat Dec 2 - 2:40 PM EST
Sat Dec 16 - 12:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 17 - 7:00 PM EST
Mon Dec 18 - 12:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 6 - 5:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 7 - 9:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 13 - 8:15 PM EST
Fri Jan 19 -
87s
8:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 20 - 4:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 21 - 10:30 AM EST
Fri Jan 26 - 1:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 28 - 10:30 AM EST
Sat Feb 3 - 2:40 PM EST
Sun Feb 4 - 1:20 PM EST
Sat Feb 10 - 2:40 PM EST
Sun Feb 11 - 1:20 PM EST
Fri Feb 16 - 5:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 17 - 5:20 PM EST
Sun Feb 18 - 10:30 AM EST
Wed Feb 21 - 12:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 24 - 7:10 PM EST
Sun Feb 25 - 1:20 PM EST
Sat Mar 3 - 4:30 PM EST
Sun Mar 4 - 2:05 PM EST
Mon Mar 5 - 12:00 PM EST
Tue Mar 6 - 12:00 PM EST